Contact Us
For all product pricing and stock availability please contact Ross Joice Agencies Newcastle on 02 4961 4433 or sales@rjan.com.au or use the contact form below


The Team
Graeme Tuck (Tucky)
Director/Owner | M: 0407 286 474 | E: graeme@rjan.com.au

Mark Wellham (Whitey)
Internal Sales/Web Page | P: 02 4961 4433 | E: mark@rjan.com.au

Marc Sessions (Big Fella)
Store Manager | P: 02 4961 4433 | E: store@rjan.com.au

Michelle Stephens
Merchandiser/Sales Support | M: 0403 063 729 | E: michelle@rjan.com.au

Michael Robinson (Robo)
B&R Enclosures Sales Rep. | M: 0412 686 188 | E: mjr@brenclosures.com.au

Greg Beatty
B&R Enclosures Sales Rep. | M: 0439 076 500 | E: gjb@brenclosures.com.au

Ross & Sandra Joice
Special Guests | M: 0412 196 203 | E: ross@rjan.com.au


Find Us
Ross Joice Agencies (Newcastle)
109 Broadmeadow Road
Broadmeadow NSW 2292
P: 02 49614433
F: 02 49612498
E sales@rjan.com.au



i-# Premium SF
Resin-33-B-SF
i-# SF
12396
TNT-ELB